Dział sprzedaży

Nasi doradcy są do Państwa dyspozycji od poniedziałku do piątku, w godzinach od 8:00 do 17:00

Mateusz Pluta
Doradca Klienta Biznesowego

tel: +48 32 307-35-48
m.pluta@stormshield-polska.pl

Magdalena Juszczyk
Doradca Klienta Biznesowego

tel: +48 32 307-68-15
m.juszczyk@stormshield-polska.pl

Patrycja Taraszka
Doradca Klienta Biznesowego

tel: +48 32 307-35-46
p.taraszka@stormshield-polska.pl

Kinga Szkopińska
Doradca Klienta Biznesowego

tel: +48 32 307-21-39
k.szkopinska@stormshield-polska.pl

Dawid Nowak
Doradca Klienta Biznesowego

tel: +48 32 307-35-49
d.nowak@stormshield-polska.pl

Małgorzata Mamis
Manager sprzedaży

tel: +48 32 307-21-38
m.mamis@stormshield-polska.pl

Bartosz Wojnicki
Doradca Klienta Biznesowego

tel: +48 32 307-35-50
b.wojnicki@stormshield-polska.pl

Magdalena Smogór-Struzik
Doradca Klienta Biznesowego

tel: +48 32 307-35-47
m.struzik@stormshield-polska.pl

Magda Wrońska
Doradca Klienta Biznesowego

tel: +48 32 307-68-13
m.wronska@stormshield-polska.pl

Marek Burek
Doradca Klienta Biznesowego

tel: +48 32 307-35-51
m.burek@stormshield-polska.pl